ServerError: post type from endpoints

Hi there,
this is my first time with Frontity.

I have followed the Quick Start Guide but I am getting an error running npx frontity dev

ServerError: post type from endpoints "posts,pages,media" with slug "sw.js" not found
    at Object.eval (webpack-internal:///./node_modules/@frontity/wp-source/src/libraries/handlers/postType.ts:37:21)
    at runMicrotasks (<anonymous>)
    at processTicksAndRejections (internal/process/task_queues.js:93:5)
    at eval (webpack-internal:///./node_modules/@frontity/wp-source/src/actions.ts:22:101) {
  statusText: 'post type from endpoints "posts,pages,media" with slug "sw.js" not found'

I have already searched here, but I didn’t find any useful thread, for my case. I am using the recommended mars theme, with no changes: just from scratch.
Any help?

Thank you

Hi @davide.prevosto

Welcome to the community. Great to hear that you’re trying out Frontity for the first time. Sorry your first experience has resulted in this error. Could you post the contents of frontity.settings.js here please. You’ll find the file in the root of your Frontity project.

Hello @mburridge,

this is my frontity.settings.js file:

const settings = {
  "name": "frontity",
  "state": {
    "frontity": {
      "url": "https://test.frontity.org",
      "title": "Test Frontity Blog",
      "description": "WordPress installation for Frontity development"
    }
  },
  "packages": [
    {
      "name": "@frontity/mars-theme",
        "theme": {
          "menu": [
            [
              "Home",
              "/"
            ],
            [
              "Nature",
              "/category/nature/"
            ],
            [
              "Travel",
              "/category/travel/"
            ],
            [
              "Japan",
              "/tag/japan/"
            ],
            [
              "About Us",
              "/about-us/"
            ]
          ],
          "featured": {