Problems starting up a new website

Hey I apologize ahead of time, this is probably a super simple issue. I am not a dev, I’m a designer who dabbles in code, and it’s been over a year since I’ve touched my frontity built portfolio website.

I’m following the quick start guide and so far it’s all pretty familar. I got it running on local host but when I try to change the state.source.url I get the following error:

in the browser

request to https://www.data2.jackalope.tech/wp-json/wp/v2/posts?_embed=true&page=1 failed, reason: connect ECONNREFUSED 67.205.40.58:443

in the terminal

FetchError: request to https://www.data.jackalope.tech/wp-json/wp-json/wp/v2/posts?_embed=true&page=1 failed, reason: connect ECONNREFUSED 67.205.40.58:443
      at ClientRequest.eval (webpack-internal:///./node_modules/node-fetch/lib/index.mjs:1465:11)
      at ClientRequest.emit (events.js:198:13)
      at ClientRequest.EventEmitter.emit (domain.js:448:20)
      at TLSSocket.socketErrorListener (_http_client.js:401:9)
      at TLSSocket.emit (events.js:198:13)
      at TLSSocket.EventEmitter.emit (domain.js:448:20)
      at emitErrorNT (internal/streams/destroy.js:91:8)
      at emitErrorAndCloseNT (internal/streams/destroy.js:59:3)
      at process._tickCallback (internal/process/next_tick.js:63:19)

And here is what my frontity.settings.json looks like:

const settings = {
  "name": "frontity-server",
  "state": {
    "frontity": {
      "url": "https://test.frontity.org",
      "title": "Test Frontity Blog",
      "description": "WordPress installation for Frontity development"
    }
  },
  "packages": [
    {
      "name": "@frontity/mars-theme",
        "theme": {
          "menu": [
            [
              "Home",
              "/"
            ],
            [
              "Nature",
              "/category/nature/"
            ],
            [
              "Travel",
              "/category/travel/"
            ],
            [
              "Japan",